ISO 9001, 14001 & 45001 認證諮詢

ISO 9001, 14001 & 45001 認證諮詢

ISO 9001, ISO 14001 & ISO 45001管理系統認證能幫助企業提供優質服務予顧客的同時,亦維持高度的環保及健康安全標準,加強企業的形象,並提昇效率,減低成本。

ISO 9001 品質管理系統認證諮詢

ISO 9001:2015規定了質量管理體系的標準。它可以被任何組織使用,無論規模大小,業務範圍如何。ISO 9001:2015針對的是品質保證及顧客滿意。其理念是應用了7個品質管理原則: 以客為先,領導能力,人員參與,流程導向,持續改進,基於證據的決策和關係管理。

使用ISO 9001:2015有助於確保客戶獲得一致和高質量的產品和服務,這帶來了許多商業利益,並提供了拓展新市場的機會。 ISO 9001:2015的實施幫助組織以更有效的方式工作,因為所有員工對於流程都有一致性的理解,藉此提高生產力,效率和成本效益。

與舊版本相比,新版本的ISO 9001:2015使用了高階結構以增強標準的相容性及整合性,亦強調風險思維、領導能力及流程導向,以實現底線改善及提昇效率。TQC 除幫助各行各業首次建立 ISO 9001 品質管理系統外,亦為已獲 2008 版認證的組織向 2015 版過渡提供顧問服務。


ISO 14001 環境管理系統認證諮詢

當今公司和機構需要竭力實行良好環境管理規範,不可污染及破壞環境、減廢減排、善用資源和尊重顧客、股東、員工、社區和執法機構對環境的關注,才可持續發展。ISO 14001:2015為此提供了實施上藍圖。

什麼是ISO14001:2015?

ISO 14001:2015創造了環境管理系統(EMS)的要求,為機構提供了一個框架以控制其活動、產品和服務所衍生的環境影響,用之以持續改善其環境績效。

實施ISO 14001的好處

ISO 14001:2015要求公司和機構有步驟地檢視其活動對環境的影響,可為公司:

  • 節省能源及物料的浪費
  • 持續改善環境績效
  • 減少因事件而造成的賠償
  • 改善公司在執法人員、顧客和公眾眼中的形象

TQC提供極具成本效益及高度效率的培訓及顧問服務,協助貴公司考獲ISO 14001:2015認證。貴公司會收到由TQC專業顧問撰寫的底線評估報告,展示滿足ISO14001:2015要求的所需動作。透過TQC的服務,貴公司可建立一個完善及操作性高的EMS,並能於第一次做對,如需要的話,可與QMS/OHSAS結合,提升系統效率及節省成本。TQC於實施及認證過程中,將全程提供協助,直至考獲ISO 14001:2015認證為止。


ISO45001職業健康及安全管理系統認證諮詢

當今公司和機構,需要竭力提供一個健康及安全的工作環境予僱員及分判商,才可符合職業健康及安全法例的要求,他們有責任把活動管理妥當,預見及避免出現傷亡或有健康的情況。OHSAS 18001:2007提供了實施上的藍圖。

什麼是ISO45001:2018?

ISO45001:2018制定了職業健康及安全系統的要求,為機構提供了一個框架,以控制其活動、產品和服務所帶來的健康及安全影響,用之以持續改善職安健的績效。ISO45001:2018則提供指引,協助理解OHSMS各元素及其推行方法。

實施ISO45001:2018的好處

ISO45001:2018要求公司和機構有步驟地檢視其活動對員工健康及安全的影響,可為公司:

  • 消除或減少員工所冒的風險,因而減少意外事故
  • 協助遵守法規要求及滿足顧客要求
  • 減少醫療賠償及保險費
  • 改善公司在執法人員、顧客和公眾眼中的形象

ISO組織於2018年發布新版ISO 45001標準來取代OHSAS 18001:2007。ISO 45001:2018是全球第一個職業安全衛生國際標準,能夠幫助您的組織與僱員提供一個安全與健康的工作環境,預防工傷與疾病,並且可以持續改善OH&S 績效。TQC會協助您進行準備認證或轉換,並且提供指導說明以及 培訓,協助認證或轉換。


綜合管理系統認證諮詢

為滿足日益增長的需求,TQC提供綜合管理系統(IMS) (結合ISO 9001,ISO14001和ISO45001或其他管理系統) 的認證諮詢服務。 藉著我們專業的知識,可以幫助公司在業務流程中實施和應用多種管理系統,以維持市場競爭力。

ISO 17025 實驗室品質管理系統認證諮詢

ISO17025:2005規定了進行測試和/或校準(包括取樣)的通用要求。它涵蓋了使用標準方法、非標準方法和實驗室開發方法進行的測試和校準。它適用於執行測試和/或校準的所有組織。其中包括第一1第二和第三方實驗室以及檢測和/或校準構成檢測和產品認證的一部分的實驗室。實驗所認可計劃(HOKLAS) 的認可準則亦是根據 ISO 17025:2005《測試及校正實驗所能力的通用規定》而制定。

ISO 9001, 14001 & 45001 Certification Consulting

ISO 9001, 14001 & 45001 Certification Consulting

ISO 9001, ISO 14001 & ISO 45001 management system certification can help enterprises to provide high quality services to customers while maintaining a high standard of environmental protection and health and safety, strengthening the corporate image, enhancing efficiency and reducing costs.

ISO 9001 Quality Management System Certification Consulting

ISO 9001: 2015 sets the standard for a quality management system. It can be used by any organization, regardless of its size and scope of business. ISO 9001: 2015 is aimed at quality assurance and customer satisfaction. The idea is based on 7 quality management principles: Customer focus, Leadership, Engagement of people, Process approach, Continuous improvement, Evidence-based decision making and Relationship management.

Using ISO 9001: 2015 helps to assure customers get consistent and high quality of products and services, which brings many business benefits and provides opportunities to expand into new markets. Implementation of ISO 9001: 2015 helps the organization work in a more efficient way as all the processes will be aligned and understood by all the people in the business. This increases productivity, efficiency and cost-effectiveness.

The new version of ISO 9001: 2015 uses High Level Structure (HLS) to enhance compatibility and integration of standards. Risk-based thinking, leadership and process approach are emphasized to achieve bottom line improvement and enhance efficiency. In addition to helping establish the ISO 9001 Quality Management System for the first time, TQC also provides consultancy services for the transition from the 2008 version to the 2015 version.


ISO 14001 Environmental Management System Certification Consulting

Companies and organizations nowadays need to commit to implementing good environmental management practices, not polluting or depleting the environment, reducing waste and making efficient use of resources, and respecting the environmental concerns of customers, shareholders, employees, local communities, regulators and society as a whole for sustainable development. ISO 14001:2015 provides a road map for this.

What is ISO14001:2015?

ISO 14001:2015 specifies the requirements for an EMS, which provides a framework for an organization to control the environmental impact of its activities, products and services, and to improve its environmental performance continually.  It helps you to achieve sustainable success and growth of your business.

Benefits of implementing ISO 14001

The systematic ISO 14001:2015 approach requires companies and organizations to take a hard look at all areas where its activities have an environmental impact. It can:

  • Bring cost savings in consumption of energy and materials
  • Continually improve environmental performance
  • Reduce incidents that result in liability
  • Improve corporate image among regulators, customers and the public

TQC offers a cost-effective and highly efficient training and consultancy service to help your company achieve certification to ISO 14001:2015. Your company will receive effective baseline evaluation from our highly-competent consultant, providing a clear picture of what should be done to meet the requirements of ISO 14001:2015. Your company will be able to build up a robust and user-friendly EMS right the first time and if you so wish, integrate it with your QMS/OHSAS to enhance system efficiency and save cost. TQC can offer support throughout the implementation and certification of your EMS.


ISO 45001:2018 Occupational Health & Safety Management System Certification Consulting

Companies and organizations nowadays need to commit to providing a healthy and safe working environment to their employees and sub-contractors under occupational health and safety legislation and common law. They have the responsibility to manage activities in such a way as to anticipate and prevent circumstances that may result in occupational injury or ill health. ISO 45001:2018 provides a road map for this.

What is ISO 45001:2018?

ISO 45001:2018 specifies the requirements for an Occupational Health and Safety Management System, which provides a framework for an organization to control the health and safety impact of its activities, products and services, and to improve its health and safety performance continually whereas ISO 45001:2018 provides guidelines on the elements of an OHSMS, its implementation and the principal issues involved.

Benefits of implementing ISO 45001:2018

The systematic ISO 45001:2018 approach requires companies and organizations to take a hard look at all areas where its activities have a health and safety impact. It can:

  • Eliminate or minimize risk to employees, thus reduction in number of accidents and incidents
  • Help stay in compliance with legal requirements and satisfy customers
  • Reduce medical claims and insurance costs
  • Improve corporate image among regulators, customers and the public

International Organization for Standardization (ISO) issued ISO 45001 in 2018 to replace OHSAS 18001:2007. ISO 45001:2018 is the first global OSH standard to help your organization provide a safe and healthy work environment to prevent injuries and illnesses and to continually improve OH & S performance. TQC will assist you in preparation for certification or conversion, as well as instructions and training to assist with certification or conversion.


Integrated Management System Certification Consulting

TQC offers package of Integrated Management System (IMS) (combine ISO 9001, ISO14001 and ISO45001, or other management systems) for the growing demand. With our knowledge, we can help organizations implement and apply multiple management systems to the business processes to maintain competitiveness in the market.


ISO 17025 Laboratory Quality Management System Certification Consulting

ISO17025: 2005 specifies the general requirements for testing and / or calibration (including sampling). It covers testing and calibration using standard methods, non-standard methods, and laboratory development methods. It applies to all organizations performing tests and / or calibrations. This includes the first, second and third party laboratories and laboratories that test and / or calibrate part of the test and product certification. The HOKLAS accreditation criteria are also based on the general requirements of ISO 17025: 2005 “Test and calibration laboratories”.